4. Radio Broadcast

fb cover fanpage 2016

Broadcast Schedule TRANSLUCENT WAVES (Trance/Progressive/House/Uplifting):

When: Every 4th Wednesday (1 hour show excl. guest mix)
Station: Insomnia FM
Show time: 21:00 CET / 20:00 UK / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST

When: Every 1st Friday (2 hour show incl. guest mix)
Station: Lazer FM
Show time: 23:00 CET / 22:00 UK / 17:00 EST / 16:00 CST

When: Every 1st Sunday (2 hour show incl. guest mix)
Station: ClubTronic Station
Show time: 21:00 CET / 20:00 UK / 15:00 EST / 14:00 CST

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s