Available to listen/download: Pulse Liquid Promo Mix #001 (August 2015)

Picking up my old radio show name to release every month, as of August 2015, a brand new promo mix.
Containing the best deep house, tech house, minimal techno and techno tracks.

Enjoy the first of many.

01. Intro
02. Nina Simone & Lulu Rouge – Black Is The Colour (Cumiks Edit) [Suara]
03. Solee – Traumschiff (Original Mix) [Parquet Recordings]
04. Traumer – Sunday (Original Mix) [IRM Records]
05. Alfonso Padilla & Jawoo – Drop Down (Original Mix) [Pacha Recordings]
06. Danniel Selfmade – Grideshift (Original Mix) [The Homeless Records]
07. Marcos In Dub – Erscheinung (Original Mix) [Highgrade Records]
08. Martin Occo & Porque – Katupula (Original Mix) [On Air]
09. Mikk Owlner – Shaggy’s Hide (Original Mix) [Tip Tap Records]
10. Beatz Projekted – Deeper (Paul Newhouse Deep & Dirty Tribal Mix) [Redbox Records]
11. Paul Darey & Hannes Bruniic – Too Much Too Fast (Danniel Selfmade Infamous Remix) [Natura Viva]
12. Francesco Dinoia – My Life (Original Mix) [9095 Music]
13. Philipp Ort – Your.Self (Original Mix) [Percep-tion]
14. Max Cue – Triangle (Nantais & Hazendonk Remix) [Manual Music]
15. Marc Marzenit – Lead Stray (Original Mix) [Natura Sonoris]
16. Sebastien Leger – DXB (Original Mix) [Temple Of Lions]
17. Fabio Neural – Yoda (Original Mix) [Intec]
18. Flex & Niereich – Protoxyde (Original Mix) [Nachtstrom Schallplatten]
19. Andre Kronert – Trip (Original Mix) [Stockholm LTD]
20. Bryan Chapman – Stalkor (Original Mix) [Monique Musique]
21. Cr3S – Rise Of The Guardians (Original Mix) [City Noises]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s