Available to listen/download: Translucent Waves Episode 124 (incl. guest mix Liddle Rascal)

Now available to listen and/or download, my latest Monthly Podcast Episode 124,
including guest mix by Liddle Rascal.
Broadcast on Insomnia FM, Lazer FM and Klubhouse Radio.


01. Hazem Beltagui – Eclipse (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
02. Andromedha – From Sunrise To Sunset (Original Mix) [Darkpload Deep]
03. Mark Otten – Tranquility (Solid Stone’s Bootleg Mix) [CDR]
04. Basil O’Glue – Seven Sages (Solarstone’s EA3 Reconstruction) [Black Hole Recordings]
05. Faithless – What About Love (Miika Kuisma Remix) [CDR]
06. En-Core – Nothing (Sensetive5 Remix) [Neuroscience Recordings]
07. Ashley Wallbridge – Vision (Michael Tsukerman Remix) [ARVA]
08. System F – Solstice (Arthur Galestian Private Remix) [CDR]
09. Mark Eteson – The Gathering (Original Mix) [CDR]
10. Bushi – Creeper (Original Mix) [Unearthed Records]
11. Airwave – Oyama (Original Mix) [JOOF Recordings]
12. Federation – Quiero (Future Disciple Remix) [Perfecto Fluoro]
13. Sander Van Doorn – Sushi (Original Mix) [DOORN (Spinnin)]

01. Leach – Emotional Rollercoaster (Spacebeat Remix)
02. Rogier & Stage Van H – Freefall (Jeremy Rowlett Remix)
03. Cut Knob – Turn Up The Speakers (Orinigal Mix)
04. Blusoul – Code Talkers (Ziger Remix)
05. Teho – Uku (Original Mix)
06. Batsula – Era (D.P. Kash Remix)
07. Tube & Berger – Imprint of Pleasure (Original Mix)
08. Alberto Blanco & Marcelo Paladini – New Intentions (Matias Chilano Remix)
09. Silinder – A World Is Watching (Matthew A Remix)
10. Oniris – Kaleidoscope (Original Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s