Available to listen/download: Translucent Waves Episode 123 (incl. guest mix Adri)

Now available to listen and/or download, my latest Monthly Podcast Episode 123,
including guest mix by Adri.
Broadcast on Insomnia FM, Lazer FM and Klubhouse Radio.


01. Stefan Viljoen feat. Jade McDonald – Divinity (Diving Analogue Remix) [Above All Records]
02. Coldplay – A Sky Full Of Stars (Paul Webster Bootleg) [CDR]
03. Airbase – Medusa (Original Mix) [Intuition Recordings]
04. Solarstone & Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Original Re-Mastered) [Captivating]
05. Ula – Red Camellia (Original Mix) [Veritas Recordings]
06. Solid Globe – North Pole (Senses Remix – Remastering 2014) [Amsterdam Trance]
07. Tiësto – Adagio For Strings (Original Mix) [Magik Muzik]
08. Electro Voya – Effervesce (Original Mix) [Fundamental Recordings]
09. Mark Norman – Overkill (Original Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
10. Nu Nrg – Supersonik Way (Original Mix) [VANDIT]
11. Kay D Smith & Marc Tall – Hoipolloi (Mark Sherry’s Trance Energy Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]

01. Dan Sieg – Gloom (H4Z3 Private mix)
02. Andy Ling – Fixation (Relaunch remix)
03. Genesis – Mystic Wonderlands (Original Mix)
04. Denis Kenzo ft. Sarah Lynn – Ashes (Original Mix)
05. Solis & Sean Truby – Scorch (Original Mix)
06. Gaia – In Principio (Original Mix)
07. Liam Wilson – Set in Stone (Solarstone retouch)
08. Bobina – Flying Kitten (Original Mix)
09. Pinkque – Reborn (Original Mix)
10. Bobina – Quattro 372 (Abstract Vision remix)
11. Shogun – City of Angels (UCast remix)
12. DJ Tim & Misjah – Access (John Askew remix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s