Available to listen/download: Translucent Waves Episode 120 (incl. guest mix Dan Southward)

Now available to listen/download: my latest monthly podcast Translucent Waves:


01. Armin Van Buuren – Together (In A State Of Trance) (Mark Sherry Remix) [A State Of Trance]
02. Jordan Suckley – Droid (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]
03. Chris Cortez – Kamui (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings]
04. Tempo Giusto pres. ToneArts – Shinjuku Flux (Original Mix) [CDR]
05. Lee Haslam – Antheum (Original Mix) [Slinky Digital]
06. Frank Duffel – From The Dark (Original Mix) [Outburst Records]
07. Svenson & Gielen – Twisted (Jorn Van Deynhoven Remix) [High Contrast Recordings]
08. Mark Sherry – The Pillars Of Creation (Original Mix) [Subculture]
09. Michael Li – Far Away (Witness45 Remix) [Veritas Recordings]
10. Shogun – City Of Angels (UCast Remix) [Monster Pure]
11. C-Quence vs. Fictivision – Symbols (Will Atkinson 5000 Remix) [In Trance We Trust]
12. Daniel Skyver – Minefield (Original Mix) [Damaged Records]

01. Fractal Architect – Sky Surfing
02. Guy J – Fantasy Reality (Mike Griego Remix)
03. Subconscious Tales – Dusk
04. John Drummer – Missing Friends (Alex Vidal Remix)
05. Julian Dep – Will Be Unattainable
06. Michael & Levan and Stiven Rivic feat Rick Pier O’Neil – Ouija (Rise & Fall Remix)
07. Barry Jamieson – Stars
08. Groven – Fieldwork
09. Spacebeat – Letter Of Fate (Fabrizio Spachuk Remix)
10. 16 Bit Lolitas – Personal Space (Guy J Remix)
11. Rodg – Hot Merchandise


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s