Download TranceSound Sessions Resident Set Episode 306

Monday February 10 and Wednesday February 12, my 2 hour TranceSound Sessions resident set was broadcast.
Now available to listen/download 🙂

01. Hans Zimmer – Time (Karanda Inception Intro Remix) [CDR]
02. Basil O’Glue – Sigil (Original Mix) [Saturate Audio]
03. Alter Future – Own Way (Original Mix) [Inov8 Recordings]
04. CBM – Recoil (Original Mix) [Discover Deep]
05. Specific Slice – One Summer (Original Mix) [Pulsar Recordings]
06. Moonbeam feat. Avis Vox – Madness (Exclusive Club Mix) [Black Hole Recordings]
07. N’To – Trauma (Worakls Remix) [CDR]
08. Gal Abutbul – Solo (Original Mix) [Alter Ego Records]
09. Juventa – The Strip (Original Mix) [Enhanced Progressive]
10. Tangle & Mateusz – Basilisk (Original Mix) [Enhanced Music]
11. Tucandeo – Nessebar (Original Mix) [Rolling Recordings]
12. Solarstone – 7 Cities (Michael Badal & Arthur Galestian’s Infinite Voyage Remix) [CDR]
13. Stoneface & Terminal – Stuck In A Loop (Original Mix) [Euphonic]
14. Team Bastian & RAM – Stories (Sad Violin Mix) [Audentity (AdrianRazRecordings)]
15. Ben Stone – Timeless (Cold Rush Remix) [AEZ Recordings]
16. Rex Mundi – Explore Heaven (Original Mix) [Armind (Armada Music)]
17. Stuart McLellan – Downtime (Original Mix) [Lange Recordings]
18. Invisible Dreamers & Dreamy – All Faded Away (Dave Schiemann Remix) [D.Max Recordings]
19. Sir Adrian, Team Bastian, Two & One – Lonely People 2014 (Original Mix) [Audentity (AdrianRazRecordings)]
20. Jamx & Vace – Can U Dig It 2K13 (P.H.A.T.T. Mix) [TwistyCube Recordings]
21. Lost Tribe – Gamemaster (Protoculture Reconstruction) [CDR]
22. Solid Globe – Northpole (Ben Gold Remix) [Subculture (Armada Music)]
23. Marc Simz – Move On (Original Mix) [High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)]
24. Alex M.O.R.P.H. – Eternal Flame (Alex M.O.R.P.H.s Reach Out For The Stars Mix) [ARVA]
25. Matt Eray – Downtown Lights (Original Mix) [Mondo Records]
26. M.I.K.E. – Canvas (Club Mix) [High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)]
27. Tonerush – Arpa (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
28. Veracocha – Carte Blanche (Sneijder Remix) [CDR]


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s