New Radio Station Added For Translucent Waves

As of Episode 102, Translucent Waves will be broadcast at TRANCE ELEMENTS RADIO
Trance Elements Radio is founded by DJ/Producer Bruce Cullen (USA) and it’s running for almost a decade.

Broadcast schedule for Translucent Waves, full 2 hour show at http://radio.tranceelements.com/:

When: Every 1st & 3rd Sunday
Show time: 14:00 EST / 11:00 PST / 20:00 CET / 19:00 GMT

When: Every 1st & 3rd Monday
Show time: 05:00 EST / 02:00 PST / 11:00 CET / 10:00 GMT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s