Exclusive Guest Mix in DI.FM 14th Anniversary Progressive Special on Sunday December 8

I have an exclusive 1 hour guest mix, containing tracks you won’t expect of me playing.
Deep, Melodic progressive tunes, in:

DI.FM 14th Anniversary Progressive Special on DI.FM’s Progressive Channel

My 1 hour set will be broadcast on: DAY 3 SUNDAY DECEMBER 8:
Starting at:
3:00 PM CET
2:00 PM GMT
9:00 AM EST
6:00 AM PST

Complete Schedule:

FRIDAY DECEMBER 6
SATURDAY DECEMBER 7
SUNDAY DECEMBER 8
MONDAY DECEMBER 9

FLYER Line-up DI.FM 14th Anniversary Progressive Special:
di14thbdayprogspecDEC2013

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s