Translucent Waves Year End Mix 2013 (December 31st 2013)

TWYEM2013 Radio3 Flyer

Host of Translucent Waves Radio Show JORDY JURRIUS and radio station RADIO 3 NORGE (Norway) presents:

TRANSLUCENT WAVES YEAR END MIX 2013

Jordy is one of the resident DJs at Radio 3 Norge.
Together they will close 2013 with a BIG BAMMMMMM!!!
He will select his personal favorite tunes of 2013 and put them together in a 5 hour mix!!!

Get ready to be taken on a journey through 2013 to enter 2014 partying on banging tunes.

FACEBOOK EVENT

Show will be broadcast at:
Radio 3 Norge (Norwegian website)
Radio 3 Norway (English website)

Starting this 5 hour journey at:
19:00 CET
18:00 GMT
13:00 EST
12:00 CST
10:00 PST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s