1 Hour Guest Mix In Black Friday Turkey Hangover Show (November 29 2013)

Friday November 29th I have an 1 hour Progressive House/Trance guest mix
at CuriaEDMRadio in DK Fysh’ Black Friday Turkey Hangover Radio Event
12 Hour Show starts 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT

My Guest Mix Is Starting 00:00 CET / 23:00 GMT / 18:00 EST

Event:
http://www.facebook.com/events/545717595521811

Flyer:
Black Friday Turkey HangOver at Curia EDM Radio Show

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s