2 New Stations For Translucent Waves

My radio show Translucent Waves will be broadcast at 2 more stations 🙂

As of Wednesday November 20th:
When: Every 1st & 3rd Wednesday each month (2hr Show)
Station: GlobalBeats FM
Start: 15:00 CET / 14:00 GMT / 09:00 EST / 08:00 CST

As of Monday November 25th:
When: Mondays, Every 2 weeks (1hr Show)
Station: EDMCentral FM Trance Channel
Start: 00:00 CET / 23:00 GMT / 18:00 EST / 17:00 CST

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s