Translucent Waves Episode 099

Flyer Translucent Waves Episode 099

This week Episode 099 of my radio show #TranslucentWaves
including guest mix by XTone (Netherlands)

Find out the schedule below:

When: Tuesday November 5th
Station: New Electronic Family Radio
Show time: 10:15 EST / 07:15 PST / 16:15 CET / 15:15 GMT

When: Wednesday November 6th
Station: Lazer FM
Show time: 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT

When: Friday November 8th
Station: Radio 3 Norge
Show time: 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST / 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s