1 Hour Guest Mix In Black Friday Turkey Hangover Show (November 29 2013)

Friday November 29th I have an 1 hour Progressive House/Trance guest mix
at CuriaEDMRadio in DK Fysh’ Black Friday Turkey Hangover Radio Event
12 Hour Show starts 11:00 EST / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT

My Guest Mix Is Starting 00:00 CET / 23:00 GMT / 18:00 EST

Event:
http://www.facebook.com/events/545717595521811

Flyer:
Black Friday Turkey HangOver at Curia EDM Radio Show

Advertisements

Jordy Jurrius’ Translucent Waves 100th Episode Set (3hrs Exclusive)

His 3 hour set is finally available to listen/download on Soundcloud:

Tracklist:
01. Above & Beyond – Walter White (Original Mix) [Anjunabeats]
02. DJ Remy vs. Nadia Ali – Knalpot Rapture (Aerofoil vs. Marc Alexx Mashup) [CDR]
03. Tekno, T.H. & Frank Dueffel – Save Our Souls Anthem (Aerofoil Remix) [High Contrast Recordings (Be Yourself Music)]
04. Tritonal feat. Underdown – Bullet That Saved Me (Ilan Bluestone Remix) [Enhanced Recordings]
05. Running Man – Heavens Gate (Airborn Remix) [Alter Ego Records]
06. Denis Sender – 5th Element (DJ Geri Remix) [COF Recordings]
07. Marcioz Pollack & Gelardi – Refraction (Original Mix) [Rolling Recordings]
08. EDU & Hanski – Chords Of Sunrise (EDU Sunrise Mix) [InfraProgressive]
09. Alex M.O.R.P.H. & Woody Van Eyden feat. Tiff Lacey – I See You (Original Mix) [A State Of Trance (Armada Music)]
10. Bruce Cullen – Red Rum (Rafael Osmo & Kris Maydak Remix) [In Trance We Trust (Black Hole Recordings)]
11. Aaron Camz – Cryptogram (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings (Armada Music)]
12. Perry O’Neil – Outbreak (Original Mix) [CDR]
13. Tonerush – Comet (Original Mix) [Monster Tunes]
14. Harry Square – Slip & Slide (Original Mix) [Interstate Recordings]
15. Claus Backslash – Afterglow (Original Mix) [Fraction Records]
16. Perry O’Neil – No Matter What (Original Mix) [CDR]
17. Pulstate – All Else Fails (Rafael Osmo & Morttagua Remix) [Interstate Recordings]
18. Fisherman & Hawkins – Virus (Original Mix) [Coldharbour Recordings (Armada Music)]
19. Mike Saint-Jules – The Landing (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust (Black Hole Recordings)]
20. Facade & Holiday – Mafia (Original Mix) [Alternate Identity Records]
21. JFK & Delta3 – The Haunting (Original Mix) [Make Some Noise Music]
22. Tempo Giusto & Mike Koglin – Crunk (Original Mix) [Echelon]
23. Existone – In Search Of Light (Original Mix) [In Trance We Trust (Black Hole Recordings)]
24. Solis & Sean Truby – Cranberry (Original Mix) [Infrasonic Recordings]
25. Paul Miller vs. Philip Mayer – WoZoGo (Original Mix) [Music En Route]
26. Sangre Caliente vs. MaRLo – Megalodon (Armin Van Buuren Mashup) (Mark Sherry Re-Edit) [CDR]
27. Marc Simz vs. Aerofoil – Xplode 2011 (Original Mix) [Reset Records (Spinnin’Records)]
28. Reconceal pres. Recon6 – Drift Apart (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
29. Rafael Osmo – Sixteen (Original Mix) [Silent Shore Records]
30. Armin vs. Tiesto vs. Picotto – New Day New Train (Incedent Noise Mashup) [CDR]
31. Binary Finary – The Annex (Original Mix) [Future Focus Recordings]
32. Dazzle – Backwards (Mark Sherry’s OUtburst Remix) [CDR]
33. Hazem Beltagui – Nebula (Original Mix) [CDR]
34. Digital Self & Tek-Tonic – Subversion (Original Mix) [Electric Shandy White]
35. Solarstone & Scott Bond – 3rd Earth (Original Re-Mastered) [Captivating Sounds (Armada Music)]
36. Paul Van Dyk & Arnej – We Are One 2013 (Tougher Mix) [VANDIT Records]
37. Armin Van Buuren – Communication Part 3 (James Dymond Remix) [Armind (Armada Music)]
38. Cosmic Gate – Exploration Of Space (Tom Colontonio Rework) [CDR]

Translucent Waves Episode 099

Flyer Translucent Waves Episode 099

This week Episode 099 of my radio show #TranslucentWaves
including guest mix by XTone (Netherlands)

Find out the schedule below:

When: Tuesday November 5th
Station: New Electronic Family Radio
Show time: 10:15 EST / 07:15 PST / 16:15 CET / 15:15 GMT

When: Wednesday November 6th
Station: Lazer FM
Show time: 11:00 EST / 08:00 PST / 17:00 CET / 16:00 GMT

When: Friday November 8th
Station: Radio 3 Norge
Show time: 15:00 EST / 12:00 PST / 21:00 CET / 20:00 GMT

Translucent Waves 100th Episode Celebration

FB Cover TW 100 V2

Jordy Jurrius started DJing in July 2008, became resident DJ in Kaeno’s radio show The Vanishing Point in 2009 and few months later he started with his own radio show.
On 24th of September 2009 the first episode of Jordy’s first radio show TRANSLUCENT WAVES, with his old dj name jOr-D, was broadcast at http://www.totaalfm.com (Dutch internet radio station).
After TotaalFM stopped, he continued his radio show at http://www.trancesonic.fm and these days Translucent Waves is being broadcast at 3 stations: Lazer FM, Party103 and Radio 3 Norge.

After more than 4 years he will finally reach the 100th Episode milestone of his radio show. Something he never would believe reaching it.

To celebrate this massive milestone, from November 15 until 17 at Lazer FM
He invited 49 DJ’s to celebrate this with him, in total 54 hours long!!!
Jordy will be playing a 3 hours exclusive set.

EVENT: Facebook Event

This Is The Full Line-Up announcement of the 100th Episode Celebration

LINE-UP:
Johan De Kock (South Africa)
Row (USA)
T.O.M. (Netherlands)
Jonas Stenberg (Sweden)
Claus Backslash (Germany)
Orson Welsh (Netherlands)
Julian Vincent (Netherlands)
Shaine (Netherlands)
Rafael Osmo (Israel)
Existone (Russia)
E&G (Norway)
Stefan Viljoen (South Africa)
Renvo (Netherlands)
Jerom (Netherlands)
Mike Saint-Jules (USA)
Kaeno (USA)
PiNi (Netherlands)
RichD (Netherlands)
Mike Angelli (Netherlands)
Shadowfall (USA)
Juan Paulino (USA)
Blake Baltimore (USA)
Troy Cobley (UK)
Stan Salazar (USA)
Sound Fusion (Poland)
Nendis (Netherlands)
Peter Blanc (Netherlands)
JayCee (Netherlands)
Dj Geri (Spain)
DJ Ampz (Canada)
Aprocltd (Germany)
Vincent Voort (Netherlands)
Living Daylight (Netherlands)
Relik (USA)
Jonathan Exley (UK)
DJ Arnoldi (Netherlands)
Richard Guerra (USA)
James Peralta (USA)
Quino (Netherlands)
Sebastian Palmett (Spain)
Adri (Netherlands)
Robbie Van Doe (UK)
Angelique (Netherlands)
Thais Jhon (Netherlands)
Privitheus (South Africa)
SJD (UK)
El-Jay (Netherlands)
XTone (Netherlands)